Continuing Emily’s story

“Dare you to go into the enchanted forest, Liana.” I said to my friend. “WHAT!! You are INSANE!!!!” Grace yelled. What we didn’t realise is that Ava and Hali had already entered the enchanted forest and Rose and Matilda were the only two who realised. “Well Grace, the twins have entered so why can’t Liana?” she said. “Then let’s go!” I explained. After about  an hour, we finally found Ava and Hali. Then the weirdest thing happened. We found a bottle. We were all pranking Grace by making ourselves disappear. So there was a message inside the bottle. It was Liana’s turn to hide first. Then Ava’s. Then Rose’s. Then Hali’s. It was just me, Grace and Matilda. We found another bottle. It said ” Want to know what your friends are up to? Too bad, now it’s just you.” in the middle of that, me and Matilda hid behind two nearby trees. Then Liana appeared. so did Ava, Rose, Hali and Matilda. I creeped upon Grace and said, “BOO!!” Then something none of us were expecting…

A wild leprechaun appeared  and attacked us so we started to run. “Oh no Ava!!!” I said, because the leprechaun got her. “You will be tasty for the soup” said the leprechaun then he started to drag her away slowly. “Noooooooooo help me!!!” said Ava then I turned around and ran back to save her so did Rose, Hali, Matilda and Grace then we started pelting the leprechaun with enchanted rocks “Ahhhhhhhhhhh I will get you all!” said the leprechaun then he let Ava go “thank you for helping me” said Ava then we heard yelling “Ahhhhhhhhhhhhh” then we saw the leprechaun catch Charlie so again we started to pelt him with enchanted rocks but this time we missed and Charlie was never to be seen again.

One thought on “Continuing Emily’s story

  1. I’m sorry you were dragged away in the story and never to be seen again. You were probably boiled in the soup that Ava nearly got boiled in.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *